Published on Pioneer Elementary School (http://pioweb.nhusd.k12.ca.us)

Contact Us

Contact us:

Pioneer Elementary
(510)487-4530

**************************************************
Office
**************************************************
Principal- Cheri Benafield, cbenafield@nhusd.k12.ca.us [1]
Assistant Principal- Jeannette Alday, jalday@nhusd.k12.ca.us [2]
Secretary- Rosie Thompson, rthompson@nhusd.k12.ca.us [3]
Office Clerk- Sandra Sharp, ssharp@nhusd.k12.ca.us [4]

**************************************************
Teachers
**************************************************
Kindergarten:
Rm 1 Cathy Schoon, cschoon@nhusd.k12.ca.us [5]
Rm 2 Julie Miller, jmiller@nhusd.k12.ca.us [6]
Rm 3 Magnolia Palmon, mpalmon@nhusd.k12.ca.us [7]
Rm 4 Gail Olivo, golivo@nhusd.k12.ca.us [8]
Brianna Lopez, blopez@nhusd.k12.ca.us [9]
Rm 5 Linda Taing, ltaing@nhusd.k12.ca.us [10]
Rm 9 Holly Halbert, hhalbert@nhusd.k12.ca.us [11]
Rm 10 Becky Pies, bpies@nhusd.k12.ca.us [12]

First Grade:
Rm 7 Amy Farmer, afarmer@nhusd.k12.ca.us [13]
Rm 14 Karina Aguirre, kaguirre@nhusd.k12.ca.us [14]
Rm 21 LaTisha Metters, lmetters@nhusd.k12.ca.us [15]
Rm 23 Kip Keiper, kkeiper@nhusd.k12.ca.us [16]
Rm 25 Tawnya Shaw, tshaw@nhusd.k12.ca.us [17]
Rm 27 Teddy Davidson, tdavidson@nhusd.k12.ca.us [18]
Claudia Borns, tborns@nhusd.k12.ca.us [19]

Second Grade:
Rm 8 Jennifer Wilson, jwilson@nhusd.k12.ca.us [20]
Rm 11 Wendy Rodrigues, wrodrigues@nhusd.k12.ca.us [21]
Rm 12 Kathy Selby-Gowin, kgowin@nhusd.k12.ca.us [22]
Rm 13 Jane Correia, jcorreia@nhusd.k12.ca.us [23]
Rm 22 Brenda Perez, bperez@nhusd.k12.ca.us [24]

Third Grade:
Rm 24 Dalia Aly, daly@nhusd.k12.ca.us [25]
Rm 28 Lynn DeForest, ldeforest@nhusd.k12.ca.us [26]
Rm 36 Reetinder Dhillon, rdhillon@nhusd.k12.ca.us [27]
Rm 37 Kisha Marks, kmarks@nhusd.k12.ca.us [28]
Rm 38 Casey Rodriguez, crodriguez@nhusd.k12.ca.us [29]

Fourth Grade:
Rm 18 Chris Mayer, cmayer@nhusd.k12.ca.us [30]
Rm 29 Mezhgan Feroz, mferoz@nhusd.k12.ca.us [31]
Rm 26 Neena Barreto, nbarreto@nhusd.k12.ca.us [32]
Rm 35 Pamela Hinton, phinton@nhusd.k12.ca.us [33]
Rm 40 Amy Kruschke, akruschke@nhusd.k12.ca.us [34]
Rm 42 Debra Ferguson, dferguson@nhusd.k12.ca.us [35]
Megan Mahoney, mmahoney@nhusd.k12.ca.us [36]

Fifth Grade:
Rm 19 Gretel Ly, mly@nhusd.k12.ca.us [37]
Rm 20 Marilyn Epps, mepps@nhusd.k12.ca.us [38]
Rm 39 Bill Herbert, wherbert@nhusd.k12.ca.us [39]
Rm 43 Kavita Kochar, kkochar@nhusd.k12.ca.us [40]

Specialists:
Rm 17 PE Rachel Sowell, rsowell@nhusd.k12.ca.us [41]
PE Jill Lothian, jlothian@nhusd.k12.ca.us [42]
PE Ty Blair, tblair@nhusd.k12.ca.us [43]
Rm 31 SCI Rodana Breen, rbreen@nhusd.k12.ca.us [44]
Rm 34 MUS Karen Gagnier, kgagnier@nhusd.k12.ca.us [45]
Media Cntr Paula Figdor, pfigdor@nhusd.k12.ca.us [46]
RSP-Colleen Conley, cconley@nhusd.k12.ca.us [47]
Psychologist-Andrea Callahan, acallahan@nhusd.k12.ca.us [48]
Speech-Tina Handshy, thandshy@nhusd.k12.ca.us [49]
Inclusion-Thea Ippolito Souza, tsouza@nhusd.k12.ca.us [50]
Literacy Coach-Lauren Read, lread@nhusd.k12.ca.us [51]
Math Coach-Janice Schaefer, jschaefer@nhusd.k12.ca.us [52]
Family Service Assistant- Mary Diaz, mdiaz@nhusd.k12.ca.us [53]


Source URL:
http://pioweb.nhusd.k12.ca.us/?q=node/2